The Team

We are lucky to have an amazing team here at St Peter’s.

Dave Berry

Dave is our Vicar and the Area Dean.

01302 540766
dave.b@stpetersbentley.org

Karen Jones

Karen is a Churchwarden, Deanery Lay Chair & the CMA Centre Manager.

01302 637336
karen.j@cmabentley.org

Dave Walker

Dave is also Churchwarden and a PCC member.

01302495855
dave.w@stpetersbentley.org

Abbey Clarke

Abbey is a debt advisor at CMA Bentley, and is a member of the PCC.

01302 637336
abbey.c@cmabentley.org

Karen Jones

Kate is the Parish Administrator and a member of the PCC

01302 495855
kate.d@stpetersbentley.org

Steph Darbyshire

Steph Darbyshire is our Children and Families Worker.

01302495855
steph.d@stpetersbentley.org

Sue Depledge

Sue is a member of the leadership team and prayer co-ordinator.

01302 495855
hello@stpetersbentley.org

Gill Genders

Gill is Pastoral Support Co-ordinator and Parish Safeguarding Officer.

07469 200288
pso@stpetersbentley.org

X